Kalapeng Libra

94 Landros Street (Next to KCF),
Polokwane, Limpopo
Tel : 015 297 3742
E-mail: libra@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Grobler

 Grobler Street,
Polokwane, Limpopo

Kalapeng Mankweng

Shop No 23, Twin City Centre,
Paledi Spar, Mankweng,
Tel : 015 267 7035 / 7105
E-mail: mankweng@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Lebowakgomo

Shop No 4, Lebowakgomo Plaza
(Next to ABSA), Lebowakgomo
Tel: 015 633 7403
E-mail: lebowakgomo@blackiq.co.za

Pharmacy @ Spar Lebowakgomo

Shop No. 25,
Mall @ Lebo, Zone F,
Lebowakgomo
Tel : 015 633 5396
E-mail : spar@blackiq.co.za

Pharmacy @ Spar Burmed
Shop 14 Twin City Mall,
Burgersfort
Tel : 013 231 7449/8180
E-mail : burmed@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Burgersfort

Shop 18, Marone Centre,
Burgersfort
Tel: 013 231 7424
E-mail: burgersfort@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Steelpoort

Rhodium Street,
Steelpoort,
Tel : 031 230 9321
E-mail: steelpoort@blackiq.co.za